UPDATE

j9s reflections under construction

Update…much has happened/changed/evolved/suddenly shifted for my family since my last post.

We had a sudden unexpected relocation to a new city. The ministry has evolved. God has been dealing with much deeper revelations than He has shared before. Most of them I have not even managed to process in my spirit. It has been download, download, download for more than a year now.  I have sat to write, but then I look at the depth of the revelation and I know I do not have the full picture of it. My not having the full picture means I am sharing something I have not tested the fruit of yet. Will start posting soonest.

Blessings

Janine

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

