God Abides to His own Word in 1 Corinthians 13

Whilst on vacation, we recently spent an evening on a jetty fishing with our kids.

While we witnessed a beautiful blue sunset,

we were having much fun taking photographs and making family videos.

The result: My 1st Video blog!

I recorded this post on a small handheld 8px camera held in my right hand in the dark with my son providing the lighting by torch on a moving jetty…what fun!!!


My video posts will be short, 1 minute nuggets, so I look forward to doing more!

3 thoughts on “God Abides to His own Word in 1 Corinthians 13

  1. Hello….
    When I open the blog post the video appears on the page, but that might just be because it is on my computer. I’ll get a couple of friends to log in and check that its working correctly.
    Thanks for notifying me of the Link problem.
    Here is a link directly from YouTube:

    Many blessings
    Janine

Leave a Reply

