FEEDBACK ON “GOD LOVES ME”

Little did I realise while I was writing the post “God Loves Me” (dd 28 July 2011), what the real implication of this revelation would have on my life!                            

It is now 258 days & counting that I am living FREE from a Spirit of Rejection!
I expected repercussions in the form that the devil would set up situations to lure me back into this stronghold of rejection, but these never came. But I never expected what lay ahead.

There have been two very eye-opening lessons I’ve learnt from it:

The first:
After basking in the bliss of freedom for the first a couple of months, I am still sharing my testimony regarding this so often, it brought up the question inside me “But God, how are these people going to get their healing if they don’t have a similar experience?” And God’s reply sent me on another path of discovery. The answer was simple: “they get healed by faith.”

Rom   15 For you have not received a spirit of slavery leading to fear again, but you have received a spirit of adoption as sons by which we cry out, “Abba! Father!”

Obviously, joining the dots, I realised I had not received my healing by Faith, so I started asking God why did I need to have such an AWESOME encounter with Him regarding the vision. The answer was simple “because you made your rejection problem bigger than Me”

Slowly the realisation sank in that I could have had my healing and been living rejection free 20 years earlier than I had. And only because I made such a big issue of it begging God to heal me of something He had already given me, He went BIGGER than my problem to show me how much He loved me.

I am now actively learning to take God at His Word BY FAITH!

Beloved! U don’t need to wait for your miracle! Find out what the Word says and believe it BY FAITH and do not doubt, cause it delays your miracle!

In summary…. I only have an amazing vision to share because I did not believe God the 1st time!

Eish…somehow I feel like the sucker here that’s been conned out of saying “20 years & 258 days rejection Free!”                  

But by Faith I’m learning
“There is now there for no condemnation for those in Christ Jesus….”

I’m taking it as an expensive lesson learnt and applying it to the other challenges I’m facing!

The Second:
Because of the length of this post, I’ll deal with the 2nd outcome in a separate post. This one opened a whole new revelation to me that took me through one of the roughest times I’ve ever encountered as a Spirit filled Child of God. But God is good! You come through the fire and you don’t smell like smoke!
The attack started on 17 January and ended on 26 February, and incidentally gave me the scriptural key to the next post on “The Supernatural (part 2): The Woman with the Issue of Blood” which has been burning in my Spirit but I’ve had no release to write!
If the Supernatural Part 1 did not get you meditating long on why it should be classified as part of The Supernatural series, you will definitely get your pondering cap on with Part 2!

Blessings to you and your families in this special time!

Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

2 thoughts on “FEEDBACK ON “GOD LOVES ME”

  1. i really enjoyed this, its a practical solution for every day life. all of us go through times where we feel we are not good enough…. and once we have this revelation, only when we really take it for ourselves it becomes a reality… then comes the wisdom (hearing and doing the word). and alot of times we think we are all alone and we are the only one’s going through these things, but as a matter of fact every one is busy with a battle … thanx for giving us practical advice to help us through these battles.

    1. My intention for starting to blog was that I could save others the time and trouble of trying to find answers, and to not bump their head as much as I have.
      I am really grateful if I can save one bump and bruise!

Leave a Reply

